Twitterings, musings and Ramblings of a Petticoat Maker!

Image

Hey World!!

 Well I think that it is about time that I got myself one of these blog thingymajigs!

I thought with all of the feedback from my Facebook Fan Page I should add more of a personal element to my profile! For those of you that don’t know me I am Andrea Sef, creator of http://petticoatsaplenty.com/ if you’ve not heard of Petticoats~A~Plenty then why not go and take a look….. you will be glad that you did!

Anyway, here I have decided to post about new goings on in my world, it may not always be about Petticoats, it may not always be interesting, but it will be full of new stuff, whether that is new designs, or events that I will be attending, new ideas or promo sales, you can be sure that here you will be the first to know of what is going on in our Petticoat World!

Hope to see and hear from you all soon…… Follow Follow!

Mwah

Andrea

X

Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

