Martini Lounge – Liverpool

As Some of you may know, every two months I am one of the resident Stallholders at one of the Northwests finest Burlesque shows, The Martini Lounge. As many of you will know it is organised by the very lovely Millie Dollar.

Image

I had the good fortune to attend the last event on 17th February , which was incorporated with the re-opening of one of Liverpools old Theatres, formerly The Neptune Theatre, it was a fantastic evening, only enhanced by the authentic surroundings!

I do love attending this event, as with being internet based, it does give customers an opportunity to actually see and feel some of my wares, it also gives me the opportunity to actually meet some of my clients, present or potential, whilst also giving them the opportunity to meet me, it builds up a really nice business rapport….. not to mention me getting to watch a fantastic show!!

I will get better at writing this Blog and publish more photos and more writings….. but I am trying to get my head around WordPress at the moment!!

Ciao for now…… Andrea…..x

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

